Newest entry to Your Night/My Day w/Morehshin Allahyari & Eden Unulata

Round Two of the Your Night/My Day project in which three US and three Iranian artists collaborate through translated sets of instructions to create bodies of work enters its second round of inte3raction.  Thsi is the Google translation that the US team has of the second set of instructions as translated fro Arabic to Turkish by moderator Zeren Goktan.

You put her order in
All the way out to seven
I got the target
I thrust my order in her
This is not to reach the roof of the house
I deducted from the hands
Foot in your way
You just point to be gone
Only to be removed from the earth forever.

From which I have contributed this image.
Round Two ends August 1, 2011.

~ by patlichty on July 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
